Skip to Main Content

Find a Broker

Enter your zip code into the search bar below to find brokers in your area.

Apex

William Gasiorowski
Independent Benefit Advisors, Inc.
will@thebenefitadvisors.com
1-919-303-9690

27502

Asheboro

Chris Ward
Independent Broker
chris@chriswardinsurance.com
1-336-629-5548

27203

Burlington

Michael Johnson
Agent Pipeline Inc
mjoh685712@aol.com
1-336-226-8595

27215

Cary

Lorraine Bowen
Agent Pipeline Inc
lorraine4554@yahoo.com
1-919-467-0534

Richard Burns
Independent Broker
richburns2003@gmail.com
1-919-349-2884

Virginia Weant
C Ed Wooten Agency, Inc
ginnyweant@nc.rr.com
1-919-380-9700

Vicki Winstead
Independent Broker
winsteadinsurance@yahoo.com
1-919-271-1096

27513

Charlotte

Darnette Porter
Independent Broker
qcbridgebuilder@gmail.com
1-704-241-9899

28269

Durham

Alice Bolanos
Independent Broker
ecila00769@aol.com
1-919-423-1015

Donald Hilke
Independent Broker
realbenefitservices@gmail.com
1-919-493-4272

Charlie Nelson
Capital Idea Marketing, Inc
charlienelson11@gmail.com
1-919-618-0668

Melissa Pritchett
Employer's Benefits Group, LLC
mpritchett@employersbenefitsgroup.org
1-919-680-2703

Robert Simm
Independent Broker
r.simm.tbs@gmail.com
1-503-360-5889

Michele Smith
Agent Pipeline Inc
michele@aandmbenefits.com
1-919-624-9148

Ricky Warren
Agent Pipeline Inc
jrwarren81@gmail.com
1-919-812-7872

Philip Wolf
Independent Broker
phil@insurancecenterofdurham.com
1-919-471-2541

27705,27707,27712,27713

Greensboro

Bernard Casterlow
Independent Broker
bcasterlow@netzero.com
1-336-292-9370

27410

High Point

Ana Hugendubler
Agent Pipeline Inc
ana@bluemoonbenefits.com
1-336-885-9775

27265

Highlands

Theodore Schmidt
Independent Broker
tedschmidt@rocketmail.com
1-828-279-2732

28741

Kernersville

Michael Cardoso
Living Secure Insurance Advisors Inc
mcardoso@ciashield.com
1-336-738-0032

27284

Lexington

Sam Gomez
Messer Financial Group Inc.
sam@cia4insurance.com
1-336-731-7611

27295

Mint Hill

Roy Messer
Messer Financial Group Inc.
rmesser@messerfinancial.com
1-704-568-9649

28227

Monroe

Timothy Hamilton
Elite Benefits Group
thamilton@pfgnc.com
1-704-289-2320

28112

Mooresville

Kent Pike
Healthmarkets Insurance Agency Inc
kpike@healthmarkets.com
1-704-437-4038

28117

Raleigh

Gaye Bailey
Independent Broker
gaye@gbbenefits.net
1-919-868-2647

Barbara Beasley
Snow Benefits Group, Inc
barbara@snowbenefitsgroup.com
1-919-755-3041

Bert Collins
Independent Broker
BERTECOLLINS@GMAIL.COM
1-919-201-1348

Mary Dubois
Independent Broker
MARY@BROKERSINS.COM
1-919-848-9920

Aaron Fung
Piedmont Insurance And Business Group, LLC
aaronfung@ismyagent.net
1-919-328-3999

Alan Fung
Piedmont Insurance And Business Group, LLC
afung@ismyagent.net
1-919-328-3999

Phoebe Fung
Piedmont Insurance And Business Group, LLC
pfung@ismyagent.net
1-919-328-3999

Jayson Greene
Carolina Insurance Professionals, Inc.
jgreene@carinspro.com
1-919-285-4732

Tamila Lavender
Independent Broker
tamilalavender@hotmail.com
1-614-569-9378

George Mcnair
Health Family Insurance
GPMCNAIR@MSN.COM
1-919-414-3642

Michael Osborne
Agent Pipeline Inc
michael@northcarolinahealth.org
1-919-845-9955

Kenneth Resnick
Independent Broker
ken@insure4us.com
1-919-521-5539

Cheryl Samstag-Bryan
Messer Financial Group Inc.
healthplansraleigh@gmail.com
1-919-926-0098

Christina Walters
Agent Pipeline Inc
christina@northcarolinahealth.org
1-919-845-9955

27604,27606,27607,27608,27609,27613,27614,27615

Rolesville

Leslie Mcmillan
Independent Broker
LESLIE@LSMINSURANCE.NET
1-919-271-6898

27571

Sherrills Ford

Angela Johnson
Agent Pipeline Inc
angiejohnson.insuranceagent@gmail.com
1-704-747-8190

28673

Weaverville

Robert Luczko
Fink Wealth Management
bobluczko@charter.net
1-561-252-8782

28787

Wilmington

Tianliang Li
Independent Broker
david@davidinsgroup.com
1-910-799-9199

Philip Roesel
Independent Broker
phil@bestinsurancecontracts.com
1-910-228-8352

28409,28412

Winston-Salem

Matthew Francis
Agent Pipeline Inc
mattfrancis@saversmarketing.com
1-336-831-9121

Scott Francis
Agent Pipeline Inc
scottfrancis@saversmarketing.com
1-336-831-9111

Linsey Mills
Independent Broker
Linsey.Mills@gmail.com
1-336-659-9886

Heather Poindexter
Agent Pipeline Inc
heatherpoindexter@saversmarketing.com
1-336-831-9121

27101,27130
No brokers were found in your area. Please enter another zip code to search again.